The Magic Elixir

I swear by this concoction of oils my friend Mindy came up with. I was suffering with a two day head “tension” nightmare that would not quit. Mindy suggested I drink this awesome blend of oils, hot water and honey.

It worked. Melted all that tension away, I could breathe and my tummy felt better. The stress melted from my shoulders and I just felt 1000% better.

Next time you are feeling less than magical, try Mindy’s Magic Elixir.

essential oils, magic, peppermint, honey, ginger, lemon, hangover, granola mom, natural health

PS – Works great if you had a few too many cocktails too! 😉

xoxo,

Heather

About heatherswint

Hi! I'm Heather - Mom, Wife, Yogi, Music Lover, Clean Eater and Obsessed with Essential Oils.
This entry was posted in essential oils and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Magic Elixir

  1. Pingback: Top Uses of Peppermint Oil | Heather Swint

Leave a Reply

