Ever had one of those days when you feel cray cray? Yea, me neither…

Am I going to cry?
Why do I feel like crying?PMS, Essential oils, Mood Swings, Mood, Clary Calm
Don’t you give me that look!
Did she give me a look? Now I not so sure.
Oh now I feel bad…
What in the H-E double hockey sticks is wrong with me? Crying, anger, perfectly fine and back again in under 30 seconds… yikes.

That was me this Sunday. I knew it was hormonal because I was just all over the place. So,  for the health and welfare of my family – I decided to go and pull out the big guns. I have used only a clary sage blend in the past, but I have researched sandalwood and I found that it is great for the supporting the endocrine system, so I added it to my oils  this weekend. Worked like a charm! I am happy to report that my family is alive and well and I am feeling normal again 😉

online essential oils, essential oil, class, free, free class

If you are interested in learning more tips like this join me on my Facebook page. I am also teaching an online class tomorrow 7/6 at 8:00 PM and you are welcome to jump in! Go here for the online class.

About heatherswint

Hi! I'm Heather - Mom, Wife, Yogi, Music Lover, Clean Eater and Obsessed with Essential Oils.
This entry was posted in essential oils, health, mood, pms and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

