Teaching Update

Hi everybody!
I just wanted to let you know that the set up at Anytime Fitness has changed a bit. You do need to be a member at Anytime to take classes, however you do not have to pay the $5 extra for classes. You can get a 2 week trial membership and take classes as well. I HIGHLY recommend getting a membership at Anytime. It is cheaper than the $90 unlimited class card I offered at Soul Shine and you get the added benefit of taking other classes like Bootcamp, Zumba with Maria and of course the rest of the gym is at your disposal 24/7. I never thought I was a “gym” person, but I am LOVING it. I am training with Anna and Amy is also coaching me. I feel much better and I am already seeing a difference in my body. I just feel better inside and out.

About heatherswint

Hi! I'm Heather - Mom, Wife, Yogi, Music Lover, Clean Eater and Obsessed with Essential Oils.
This entry was posted in schedule, yoga. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Teaching Update

  1. Elizabeth says:

    Heather, isn’t Anna awesome!!!!!!! I have a anytime fitness membership and I love it!!! I can’t wait to come see you and Maria at the Braselton locetion. I am picking up a schedule this week. Are you going to be doing any morning classes durng the week?

    • heatherswint says:

      Hi Elizabeth! Yes, I am teaching at 10AM on Tuesday morning. Currently this is my only AM class but beginning in March, I should be teaching at 10AM on Thursday as well. And, yes, Anna is awesome!

Leave a Reply

